Welcome

This is my blog where you will find all my posts about my European travels. I’ve been to Europe several times, and am excited to start sharing more of my European experiences with the world.

Later on, stuff on trips in the States might wander onto this, but my plan is that it’s mainly going to be my trips to Europe.

I have a second on WordPress blog on WordPress for everything else. I’m a writer, blogger, reader, photographer and Angliophile, so most of the reading and writing related posts will be on the other one. The link is on the ‘Home’ page.

Leave a Reply

